Looks like you're in .Go to ? Yes Please or No Thanks
NOTE: This site does not ship to your current location.
SHOP BY CUSTOMER
REGION Int USA EU UK AUS CA JP
REVIEWS

Quad Lock Industry Reviews

USA - Global

The New York Times - http://www.nytimes.com/2015/04/16/technology/personaltech/devices-and-apps-for-heading-outdoors-after-the-thaw.html 

DC Rainmaker - http://www.dcrainmaker.com/2012/05/in-depth-review-of-quad-lock-iphone.html

Macworld - http://www.macworld.com/article/2037197/review-quad-lock-is-an-outstanding-system.html

Single Tracks - http://www.singletracks.com/blog/uncategorized/review-annex-quad-lock-bike-kit/

Mountain Bike Life - http://www.themountainbikelife.com/2013/11/review-quad-lock-bike-kit-and-tripod.html

Mashable - http://mashable.com/2014/08/14/cool-bike-accessories/

6 Days Jogle - https://6daysjogle2014.wordpress.com/2014/05/02/quad-lock-bike-kit-for-samsung-galaxy-s4-review/

US Magazine - http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/news/nikki-reed-whats-in-my-bag-2015279

iLounge - http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/reviews/entry/annex-products-quad-lock-mounting-system-bike-kit-for-iphone-5/

Top 10 Reviews - http://iphone-cases-review.toptenreviews.com/mountable/quad-lock-deluxe-review.html

EDC Planet - http://edcplanet.com/quad-lock-smart-phone-mounting-system-review/

South China Morning Post - http://www.scmp.com/lifestyle/travel-leisure/article/1891065/seven-best-cycling-gadgets-keep-you-safe-streamlined-and

MTBR - http://reviews.mtbr.com/quad-lock-iphone-bike-mount-system

Sick Lean - http://sicklean.com/blogs/quad-lock-review/11067817-quad-lock-bike-mount-pro-review 

Bike Hugger - http://www.bikehugger.com/post/view/quad-lock-iphone-bike-mount-review/

Gizmodo - http://www.gizmodo.com.au/2011/12/quad-lock-case-kickstarting-secure-mounting-for-your-iphone/

Playboy - http://www.playboy.com/playground/view/5-summer-must-have-gadgets

Gear Hungry - http://gearhungry.com/2013/10/hands-on-quad-lock-bike-mount.html

DavidHellmann.com - http://davidhellmann.com/blogging/quad-lock-bike-mount-kit-iphone-5-2287/

Leo Labs - http://leolabs.org/blog/idevices/reviewing-quad-locks-bike-kit-iphone-5/

MN Bike Trail Navigator - http://mnbiketrailnavigator.blogspot.com.au/2014/07/product-review-quad-lock-bike-kit.html

Cult Of Mac - http://www.cultofmac.com/147859/quad-lock-case-mounts-iphone-on-bikes-cars-anything/

Bicycle Retailer - http://www.bicycleretailer.com/north-america/2014/08/22/bti-stocking-quad-lock-smart-phone-mounting-system

The Gadgeteer - http://the-gadgeteer.com/2011/12/21/mount-your-iphone-anywhere-with-the-quad-lock-system/

Southern Ascent - http://southernascent.com/2014/02/20/quad-lock-bike-mount-twist-lock-and-go/

Daily Bikers - http://dailybikers.com/a-must-have-iphone-mounting-system-for-your-motorbike/

Gizmag - http://www.gizmag.com/quad-lock-iphone-case/20878/

RGY Cycling - http://rgvcycling.com/tag/quadlock/

Trend Hunter - http://www.trendhunter.com/trends/quad-lock-bike-mount-kit

Gear Moose - http://gearmoose.com/quad-lock-iphone-bike-mount/ 

Tools and Toys - http://toolsandtoys.net/quad-lock-iphone/

Mashable - http://mashable.com/2014/09/10/iphone-6-cases/ 

Forbes - http://www.forbes.com/sites/jaymcgregor/2014/09/18/the-top-5-iphone-6-accessories-and-cases/

NBC News -  http://www.nbcnews.com/tech/gift-guide/apple-extras-5-accessories-deck-out-iphone-6 

Digital Trends -  http://www.digitaltrends.com/mobile/best-iphone-6-6-plus-accessories/2/ 

Enduro Mag - http://enduromag.com.au/site/bike-news/making-smartphones-smarter-the-quad-lock-bike-kit/ 

Digital Split - http://digitalsplit.com/quad-lock-iphone-6-plus-case-review/ 

Byte Sized Tech - http://bytesizedtech.net/2015/10/quad-lock-review-holds-your-phone-so-you-dont-have-to/ 

Inside Endurance Sports - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U9xaSAtrXyk

Tech 50 Plus - http://www.tech50plus.com/quad-lock-iphone-mount-simply-innovative/

Steve Tooley - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0SQiVUtZftY

Bike Commuters - http://www.bikecommuters.com/2016/02/28/the-bike-geek-quad-lock-for-samsung-s5/

Crash's Corner - http://www.1019thekeg.com/crash-davis/2016/06/07/more-fathers-day-ideas

Gadgetify - http://www.gadgetify.com/quad-lock-armband-smartphone-case-runners/

The Cool Gadgets - http://thecoolgadgets.com/quad-lock-running-armband-case-iphone-6-6s/

mmasucka.com - http://mmasucka.com/2016/07/23/mmasucka-product-review-quad-lock-mounting-system/

Return of the Cafe Racers - http://www.returnofthecaferacers.com/2016/08/motorcycle-gps-phone-mount.html

Bunchrides - http://bunchrides.com/the-spin/product-reviews/quad-lock-case-review-never-miss-a-turn

Keep It SimpElle - http://www.keepitsimpelle.com/2016/09/summer-cycling-kit-essential-for.html

The RV.com - http://www.thefitrv.com/fitness-tips/%EF%BB%BFcycling-products-for-rvers-at-outdoor-retailer/

United Kingdom 

Martin Cox - http://themartincox.co.uk/2013/09/review-quad-lock-iphone5-mounting-system/

Cycling About - http://cyclingabout.com/index.php/2013/11/review-quad-lock-smartphone-mounting-system/ 

Road CC - http://road.cc/content/review/131108-quad-lock-universal-bike-kit 

Road CC - http://road.cc/content/review/140427-quad-lock-iphone-bike-kit 

Total Womens Cycling - http://totalwomenscycling.com/commuting/accessories/review-quad-lock-iphone-4-bike-kit-43225/#1daACLlBCSWGWRlP.97 

Keeping It moving - http://www.kippitmoving.com/2015/03/iphone-riding-quad-lock-case-review/ 

Total Women's Cycling- http://totalwomenscycling.com/road-cycling/10-best-bicycle-phone-mounts-36898/6/#LH7THLr2fVtKdImQ.97

Quad Lock Out Front Mount & GoPro Adaptor -https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6njFHcZ609Q&feature=youtu.be

Tech 50 Plus - http://www.tech50plus.com/quad-lock-iphone-mount-simply-innovative/

Medium - https://medium.com/@dirtywknd/christmas-gifts-for-the-cyclist-in-your-life-that-won-t-break-the-bank-5e4be5711edb#.wz3klf2e9

Road.cc - http://road.cc/content/review/173442-quad-lock-out-front-mount

Road.cc - http://road.cc/content/feature/174693-roadccs-best-cycling-accessories-year-201516

Twit tv - https://twit.tv/shows/ifive-iphone/episodes/171

Cycle On - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YWFhc1ldWRw&feature=youtu.be 

Protect Your Bubble - https://uk.protectyourbubble.com/blog/quadlock-bike-mounting-system/

Project X Adventures - https://pxadventures.co.uk/blog/kit-reviews/kit-review-quad-lock/?platform=hootsuite

Martin Cox Cycling - http://themartincox.co.uk/review-quadlock-front-mount/

Braap - http://www.braaping.com/words/2016/5/28/quad-lock-phone-mount

Hot Metal Running - http://www.hotmetalrunning.com/blog/2016/4/2/quad-lock-bike-kit

Cycled CC -http://cycled.cc/quad-lock/

Saga Magazine - http://www.saga.co.uk/magazine/technology/mobile-tablet/phones-and-tablets/2016/5-gadgets-for-better-iphone-videos#

Views from the Mancave - https://youtu.be/hovqvJZ_tA0

 

Australia

Bicycle Network Australia - http://www.bicycles.net.au/2012/09/quadlock-deluxe-bike-mounting-kit-iphones/ 

Nerdalicious - http://nerdalicious.com.au/gadgets/quad-lock-pro-the-brilliant-iphone-bike-mount/ 

The Australian - http://www.theaustralian.com.au/technology/personal-tech/tech-four/story 

 FullCourseTrails - http://fullcoursetrails.com/quad-lock-iphone-6-run-kit-review/ 

CyclingAbout.com-https://cyclingabout.com/the-best-bike-smartphone-cases-mounts-for-cycling/

CyclingAbout.com-http://cyclingabout.com/review-quad-lock-smartphone-mounting-system/

BlokeOnBike - http://blokeonbike.com/bloke1/the-iphone-6-quad-lock-light-strong-and-secure/

AMB - http://ambmag.com.au/gift-guide-more-iphone-mounting-options-from-quad-lock/

RideOn Magazine - https://rideonmagazine.com.au/quad-lock-bike-kit/

Executive Style - http://www.executivestyle.com.au/seven-bicycle-accessories-you-need-in-2016-gngfjt

Bicycles.net.au - http://www.bicycles.net.au/2016/03/review-latest-quad-lock-case-and-bike-mount-for-your-iphone/

Full Course Trails - https://youtu.be/WBkbLkulV5w

 

Europe 

Lokan - http://lokan.fr/2014/03/16/test-coque-quadlock-iphone-5s/ 

Cykelstart.dk - http://www.cykelstart.dk/anmeldelse-quad-lock-bike-kit-holder-til-iphone-5/

Bonjour Life - http://bonjourlife.com/quad-lock-iphone-5-bike-mount/

Lokan - http://lokan.fr/2014/12/30/ma-coque-quadlock-pour-iphone-6-plus-est-arrivee/ 

Lokan - https://lokan.fr/2015/10/09/test-fixation-velo-quadlock-out-front-mount-iphone/

FLoRiXoX & gioYT - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ppU5QdJb6U

Joris Krabbenborg - http://www.joriskrabbenborg.nl/mijn-top-5-aankopen-van-2015/

Nicolas Genette Photographie - http://www.nicolasgenette.com/blog/long-exposure-handy-stuff/

La-Rustine - http://la-rustine.com/quad-lock-support-velo-universel-et-pour-iphone/

DoubleGeek - http://www.doublegeek.fr/2016/02/jai-teste-les-produits-de-la-marque-quad-lock/

appgefahren.de - http://www.appgefahren.de/quad-lock-eine-weitere-fahrradhalterung-fuer-das-iphone-im-video-173732.html

ipadblog.de - http://www.ipadblog.de/zubehor/zubehoer-laufausruestung-fuer-euer-iphone-6-quad-lock-sport-armband/

Frenchfuel - https://frenchfuel.fr/2016/07/lock-ton-iphone-ride-run-avec-quadlock-case/

Coursgeekcours.com - http://coursgeekcours.com/2016/08/test-quad-lock-case-accesoires/

Normandy Cycling -  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=os015yYVr5M